GBSD Technologies, Inc.

GBSDTech was founded in 2003. With what started as a focus on location for emergency services and lawful intercept for government agencies. Now, GBSDTech has progressed towards global solutions for Mobile Network Operators (MNO) to stop revenue leakage by utilizing our latest real-time fraud management solutions, including m-pesa fraud blocking solutions, and location based services.

We started by developing core SS7 based location applications. Our suite of products over the years has grown to offer end to end location solutions via control plane and user plane for MNOs around the world.

By using our experiences and knowledge in location applications, we believe we have found a greater way of blocking fraud. Not only can we locate devices on the network, we can also see and block fraud platforms and applications.

Our new purpose is to block fraud of all types at the source. The flow of information and content in the network is where the rubber meets the road. Fraud cannot happen if it is detected properly and then rules are applied at the protocol levels to not allow messaging to flow.

In the core network; that is where we deliver and achieve our best efforts. We have been developing commercial grade SS7 products for over 15 years and that is what we do best.

Company Contact Information

Website: www.gbsdtech.com
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/company/gbsdtech/
Office Number: +1.682.936.2055
Email: info@gbsdtech.com

Public Contacts

Managing Director – Mike Powers: mike.powers@gbsdtech.com
Mozambique Office – Kallie Calitz: kallie.calitz@gbsdtech.com
South Africa Office – Gert Fraser: gert.fraser@gbsdtech.com
Singapore Office – Menji Paggao: menji.paggao@gbsdtech.com
Auckland Office – Gareth Tarr: gareth.tarr@gbsdtech.com
Operations – Jeffrey Ross: jeffrey.ross@gbsdtech.com